Our membership has grown steadily since the Association was founded, and currently stands at 140 playing and non-playing members. The player base consists of ex-State, District, Adelaide Turf, Country and other enthusiastic players, all with the same passion to continue playing competitive cricket. We try and keep membership fees at an affordable level so that all can participate.

Playing schedule:
We play regular fixtures, with intra-club games at Marion as well as scheduled matches around the state i.e. Mt. Gambier, Kangaroo Island, Encounter Bay, Moonta, Bridgewater, Langhorne Creek and Pt. Lincoln. Practice is usually at the nets at Marion or CBOC nets in the city. Annually, we play in the Over 60’s National Championships, which take place in a different city each year, usually in November. Previous locations have been Melbourne 2008, Launceston 2009, Canberra 2010, Armidale (NSW) in 2011, Adelaide 2012 and Qld. (Sunshine Coast) in 2013. This year, Victoria will host the 2014 Championships commencing on the 8th Nov. in and around Casey and Dandenong (Outer Melb.).